Tuesday 3/20

I feel like I’m just rambling now. Nothing too exciting is happening, so I am sort of grasping for topics.

Today, I would like to write about how incredibly awesome the weather is. I know it’s been raining (and even snowing) at home and that makes this all the better. It has been sunny and gorgeous almost the whole time I’ve been in New York, which the locals say is very unlike typical March weather. Today I went outside during my lunch hour and took in all the Vitamin D I could possibly contain.

My weather app said it was 72 degrees, but it felt much warmer in the sunshine. I even laid down in the grass and watched the clouds pass by! It was incredible. Note to self: don’t have too much fun on your lunch break. It is really, really, really hard to go back inside and do work. I have two pictures today, because I really need everyone to believe me (and maybe be a little jealous). Here’s the pics to prove it:

Image

Image

Leave a comment